Concerts in Quebec City

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Pixies alternative, indie, rock 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Tash Sultana 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 20:00 Grand Theatre de Quebec Quebec City Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Songhoy Blues indie 20:00 L'Astral Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Charli XCX PartyNextDoor Halsey electronic, synthpop, pop 03:30 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Hanson pop, pop rock, rock 20:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock Centre Videotron Quebec City Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Future Islands electronic, new wave, experimental 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock 20:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 Centre Videotron Quebec City Tickets
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Paramore rock, pop punk, alternative 03:30 St. Denis Theatre Montreal Tickets
Monday, 16 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Vincent Vallieres rock, pop, francophone 20:00 La Tulipe Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove K.Flay indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Centre Videotron Quebec City Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
K.Flay hip hop, hip-hop, rap 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Roger Hodgson progressive rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 River Rock Show Theatre Richmond Tickets
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Ludovico Einaudi piano, classical, instrumental 20:00 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Friday, 3 November 2017
Gino Vannelli jazz, pop, canadian 20:00 River Rock Show Theatre Richmond Tickets
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Béla Fleck bluegrass, banjo, jazz 20:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Monday, 20 November 2017
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Grand Theatre de Quebec Quebec City Tickets
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Grizzly Bear indie, experimental, folk 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 30 November 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 7 December 2017
The National indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Friday, 8 December 2017
The National indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets