Concerts in Montreal

Saturday, 8 July 2017
Pink pop, pop rock, female vocalists 21:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Nick Jonas pop, disney, pop rock 19:45 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Backstreet Boys pop, boybands, 90s 21:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Monday, 10 July 2017
Lady Antebellum country, modern country, country pop 03:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Les Cowboys Fringants quebecois, folk, francophone 21:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Flume electronic, chillout, australian 03:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Rufus Wainwright singer-songwriter, indie, folk 19:30 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Thursday, 13 July 2017
The Who classic rock, rock, british 03:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Northlane Intervals metalcore, australian, melodic metalcore 19:00 La Tulipe Montreal Tickets
Xavier Rudd acoustic, folk, australian 20:00 Théâtre Granada Sherbrooke Tickets
Amadou & Mariam african, world, mali 20:30 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Friday, 14 July 2017
Metallica thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 03:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Socalled Yves Lambert hip-hop, klezmer, jewish 19:30 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Gorillaz alternative, electronic, hip-hop 21:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Muse alternative rock, rock, alternative 03:30 Plains of Abraham Quebec City Tickets
Ghost B.C. psychedelic rock, doom metal, heavy metal 03:30 Centre Videotron Quebec City Tickets
Iron Maiden Ghost heavy metal, metal, nwobhm 19:00 Centre Videotron Quebec City Tickets
This Wild Life pop punk, pop-punk, rock 20:00 L'Astral Montreal Tickets
Monday, 17 July 2017
Queen Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 19:30 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Queen with Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
James Blunt Ed Sheeran pop, singer-songwriter, acoustic 19:30 Centre Videotron Quebec City Tickets
Xavier Rudd acoustic, folk, australian 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Metallica Avenged Sevenfold Volbeat thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 18:00 Parc Jean Drapeau Montreal Tickets
Metallica Avenged Sevenfold Volbeat thrash metal, metal, heavy metal 18:00 Parc Jean Drapeau Montreal Tickets
Ed Sheeran acoustic, british, singer-songwriter 19:30 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Spoon indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Monday, 24 July 2017
ONE OK ROCK j-rock, japanese, rock 19:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Lamb of God Behemoth metalcore, groove metal, metal 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Brit 19:00 L'Astral Montreal Tickets