Concerts in Ottawa

Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Charli XCX PartyNextDoor Halsey electronic, synthpop, pop 03:30 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Ottawa Civic Centre Ottawa Tickets
Hanson pop, pop rock, rock 20:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Future Islands electronic, new wave, experimental 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock 20:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa Tickets
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Paramore rock, pop punk, alternative 03:30 St. Denis Theatre Montreal Tickets
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 Bronson Centre Ottawa Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Barenaked Ladies rock, alternative, canadian 20:00 Grand Theatre Kingston
Monday, 16 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Vincent Vallieres rock, pop, francophone 20:00 La Tulipe Montreal Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
K.Flay hip hop, hip-hop, rap 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Ludovico Einaudi piano, classical, instrumental 20:00 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 20:00 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Elton John pop, classic rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 K-Rock Centre Kingston Tickets
Béla Fleck bluegrass, banjo, jazz 20:00 Corona Theatre Montreal Tickets
Monday, 20 November 2017
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar 20:00 Bell Centre Montreal Tickets
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Whitehorse sludge, doom metal, drone 19:30 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Jann Arden female vocalists, canadian, singer-songwriter 20:00 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Grizzly Bear indie, experimental, folk 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Monday, 27 November 2017
Jann Arden female vocalists, canadian, singer-songwriter 20:00 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Thursday, 30 November 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts Montreal Tickets
Friday, 1 December 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 National Arts Centre Ottawa Tickets
Gregory Charles canadian, funk, rnb 20:00 Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy Gatineau Tickets
Thursday, 7 December 2017
The National indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets
Friday, 8 December 2017
The National indie, indie rock, alternative 20:00 Métropolis Montreal Montreal Tickets