Concerts in Orillia

Friday, 29 September 2017
Pixies alternative, indie, rock 20:00 Massey Hall Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Bruce Cockburn canadian, singer-songwriter, folk 20:00 Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton Tickets
Ex Deo death metal, melodic death metal, epic death metal 20:00 The Garrison Toronto Tickets
Pixies alternative, indie, rock 20:00 Massey Hall Toronto Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Front 242 ebm, industrial, electronic 18:00 Danforth Music Hall Toronto Tickets
Perturbator 19:00 Velvet Underground Toronto Tickets
Ron Pope acoustic, singer-songwriter, piano 19:00 The Opera House Toronto Tickets
Monday, 2 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
The Kooks indie, indie rock, british 19:00 Danforth Music Hall Toronto Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Roger Waters progressive rock, classic rock, rock Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Charli XCX PartyNextDoor Halsey electronic, synthpop, pop 03:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Hanson pop, pop rock, rock 19:00 Danforth Music Hall Toronto Tickets
Mandolin Orange folk, nc folk, americana 20:00 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto Tickets
Friday, 6 October 2017
Future Islands electronic, new wave, experimental 19:00 Massey Hall Toronto Tickets
Bliss n Eso aussie hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 20:00 Velvet Underground Toronto Tickets
Against Me! punk, folk punk, punk rock 20:00 The Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto Tickets
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 21:00 Casino Rama Orillia Tickets
Tankcsapda rock, hungarian, hard rock 21:00 Hard Luck Bar Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Aquilo indie, electronic, ambient pop 21:00 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Paul Weller rock, singer-songwriter, mod 19:00 Danforth Music Hall Toronto Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
The New Pornographers Born Ruffians indie, indie rock, canadian 19:00 London Music Hall London Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Bill Murray 20:00 Koerner Hall Toronto Tickets
Paramore Best Coast rock, pop punk, alternative 20:00 Massey Hall Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 03:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
The New Pornographers indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 Massey Hall Toronto Tickets
Fifth Sun rock, trash metal, world music 20:00 Massey Hall Toronto Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Peppino di Capri oldies, italian, 60s 17:00 Casino Rama Orillia Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
David Sedaris spoken word, comedy, audiobook 19:30 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto Tickets
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Lany 19:00 Danforth Music Hall Toronto Tickets
Friday, 20 October 2017
House of Lords hard rock, melodic rock, aor 20:00 The Rockpile Toronto Tickets