Concerts in Winnipeg

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Guns N' Roses Our Lady Peace hard rock, rock, classic rock 19:30 Investors Group Field Winnipeg Tickets
Friday, 25 August 2017
Chris Jericho hard rock, heavy metal, metal 20:00 Club Regent Casino Winnipeg Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
k.d. lang female vocalists, singer-songwriter, country 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Honeymoon Suite Harlequin Streetheart Kenny Shields rock, hard rock, canadian 16:30 Shaw Park Winnipeg Tickets
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Rick Springfield 80s, rock, classic rock 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Matthew Good Midnight Oil canadian, rock, alternative 19:30 MTS Centre Winnipeg Tickets
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Against Me! Bleached The Dirty Nil punk, folk punk, punk rock 19:00 Garrick Centre Winnipeg Tickets
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Michelle Wright country, country rock, female vocalists 20:00 Club Regent Casino Winnipeg Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Garnet Rogers folk, canadian, folky 20:00 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg Tickets
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Simple Plan Courage My Love rock, pop punk, punk rock 19:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Lewis Black comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 Club Regent Casino Winnipeg Tickets
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Itzhak Perlman classical, violin, violin virtuoso 19:30 Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg Tickets
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Daniel O'Donnell irish, daniel o donnell, celtic 19:00 Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg Tickets
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Elliott Brood alt-country, canadian, death country 20:00 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg Tickets
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Rise Against Pierce the Veil White Lung punk rock, punk, melodic hardcore 19:30 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Nickelback Cheap Trick rock, alternative rock, hard rock 18:15 MTS Centre Winnipeg Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
Burton Cummings canadian, classic rock, soft rock 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Gerry Dee funny, spoken word, comedy 20:00 Club Regent Casino Winnipeg Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Cool James & Black Teacher eurodance, dance, tanzania 03:30 The Park Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Burton Cummings Homegrown canadian, classic rock, soft rock 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Steve Earle & The Dukes alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Steve Earle The Dukes alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar 20:00 Pantages Playhouse Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Bliss n Eso aussie hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 20:00 Pyramid Cabaret Winnipeg Tickets
Saturday, 7 October 2017
The Saints Brandy Clark punk, punk rock, australian 19:00 MTS Centre Winnipeg Tickets
Miranda Lambert country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 MTS Centre Winnipeg Tickets
The New Pornographers Born Ruffians indie, indie rock, canadian 20:00 Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Raffi childrens, comedy, humor 13:00 Pantages Playhouse Theatre Winnipeg Tickets
Al Simmons children, comedy, kids 14:00 West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg Tickets