Concerts in Edmonton

Thursday, 21 September 2017
Sound of Music musical, soundtrack, swedish 20:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
Sound of Music musical, soundtrack, swedish 20:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Sound of Music musical, soundtrack, swedish 14:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sound of Music musical, soundtrack, swedish 14:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Monday, 25 September 2017
Cool James & Black Teacher eurodance, dance, tanzania 03:30 DICKENS PUB Calgary Tickets
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Cool James & Black Teacher eurodance, dance, tanzania 03:30 The Starlite Room Edmonton Tickets
Nickelback Cheap Trick rock, alternative rock, hard rock 18:15 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Tickets
Warbringer Dark Tranquility Striker thrash metal, speed metal, metal 19:00 The Starlite Room Edmonton Tickets
Coldplay Tove Lo rock, alternative, britpop 19:00 Rogers Place Edmonton Tickets
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Coldplay Tove Lo rock, alternative, britpop 19:00 Rogers Place Edmonton Tickets
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Nickelback Cheap Trick rock, alternative rock, hard rock 18:15 Rogers Place Edmonton Tickets
Friday, 29 September 2017
Steve Earle & The Dukes alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 21:00 River Cree Resort & Casino Edmonton Tickets
Steve Earle alt-country, country, singer-songwriter 21:00 River Cree Resort & Casino Edmonton Tickets
Monday, 2 October 2017
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar 20:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
The Saints Brandy Clark punk, punk rock, australian 19:00 Rexall Place Edmonton Tickets
Miranda Lambert country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Rexall Place Edmonton Tickets
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar 20:00 Festival Place Sherwood Park Tickets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Born Ruffians indie rock, canadian, indie 20:00 Winspear Centre Edmonton Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove K.Flay indie, indie rock, alternative 19:30 Rogers Place Edmonton Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove K.Flay indie, indie rock, alternative 19:30 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Tickets
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band country, folk-rock, traditional country 20:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Kings of Leon Dawes rock, indie, indie rock 19:30 Rogers Place Edmonton Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Revenge Antichrist black metal, war metal, death metal 16:00 The Starlite Room Edmonton Tickets
Kings of Leon Dawes rock, indie, indie rock 19:30 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Tickets
Japandroids Cloud Nothings noise rock, garage rock, indie 20:00 Union Hall Edmonton Edmonton Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 20:00 Winspear Centre Edmonton Tickets
Monday, 16 October 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton Tickets
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 20:00 Winspear Centre Edmonton Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 19:00 BIG FOUR BUILDING Calgary Tickets
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Festival Place Sherwood Park Tickets