Concerts in Calgary

Tuesday, 3 October 2017
The Saints Brandy Clark punk, punk rock, australian 19:00 Rexall Place Edmonton Tickets
Miranda Lambert country, female vocalists, singer-songwriter 19:00 Rexall Place Edmonton Tickets
Joe Bonamassa blues rock, blues, guitar 20:00 Festival Place Sherwood Park Tickets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Born Ruffians indie rock, canadian, indie 20:00 Winspear Centre Edmonton Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Imagine Dragons Grouplove K.Flay indie, indie rock, alternative 19:30 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Tickets
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band country, folk-rock, traditional country 20:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Japandroids noise rock, garage rock, indie 19:00 MacEwan Hall Calgary Tickets
Jerry Seinfeld comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 Jubilee Auditorium Southern Alberta Calgary Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Revenge Antichrist black metal, war metal, death metal 16:00 The Starlite Room Edmonton Tickets
Jerry Seinfeld comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 19:00 Jubilee Auditorium Southern Alberta Calgary Tickets
Kings of Leon Dawes rock, indie, indie rock 19:30 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Tickets
Japandroids Cloud Nothings noise rock, garage rock, indie 20:00 Union Hall Edmonton Edmonton Tickets
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band country, folk-rock, traditional country 20:00 Jubilee Auditorium Southern Alberta Calgary Tickets
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 20:00 Winspear Centre Edmonton Tickets
Monday, 16 October 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton Tickets
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 20:00 Winspear Centre Edmonton Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Alt-J indie, electronic, british 19:00 BIG FOUR BUILDING Calgary Tickets
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Chris de Burgh pop, soft rock, 80s 19:30 Festival Place Sherwood Park Tickets
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Shane Koyczan spoken word, slam poetry, poetry 20:00 MacEwan Hall Calgary Tickets
Friday, 27 October 2017
The Offspring punk rock, punk, rock 20:00 Shaw Conference Centre Edmonton Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Streetheart The Slugs doug Kenny Shields canadian, classic rock, hard rock 21:00 Deerfoot Inn & Casino Calgary Tickets
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 Festival Place Sherwood Park Tickets
Monday, 30 October 2017
Jesse Cook flamenco, guitar, instrumental 19:30 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Friday, 10 November 2017
The Strangers soul, funk, surf 20:00 Century Casino Edmonton Tickets
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Lany 19:00 Union Hall Edmonton Edmonton Tickets
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Lany 20:00 MacEwan Hall Calgary Tickets
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Charli XCX PartyNextDoor Halsey electronic, synthpop, pop 03:30 Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Tickets
Friday, 17 November 2017
Amadeus visual kei, japanese, j-rock 19:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Amadeus visual kei, japanese, j-rock 19:00 Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton Tickets
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
Diana Krall jazz, female vocalists, vocal jazz 20:00 Jack Singer Concert Hall (ECPA) Calgary Tickets