Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Toronto’s Air Canada Centre is Canada’s leading live music venue and currently ranked as the sixth best in all of the world. Best known as the famed home of the Toronto Maple Leafs and Toronto Raptors, the ACC is a full multi-purpose arena, playing home to a National Lacrosse Team as well. With a capacity of 19,8000, the Bay Street arena brings some of live music’s biggest touring rock, pop, and hip-hop acts to the city’s Downtown area ever since inaugurating its concert floor with The Tragically Hip’s sold out 1999 show.

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Air Canada Centre

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Tim McGraw Faith Hill country, tim mcgraw, modern country 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Bob Dylan folk, singer-songwriter, classic rock 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull pop, latin, spanish 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Friday, 7 July 2017
Ed Sheeran acoustic, british, singer-songwriter 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 8 July 2017
James Blunt Ed Sheeran pop, singer-songwriter, acoustic 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Monday, 10 July 2017
Gorillaz alternative, electronic, hip-hop 19:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Tom Petty The Heartbreakers classic rock, rock, singer-songwriter 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Queen with Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Queen Adam Lambert classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Kendrick Lamar Travis Scott D.R.A.M. hip-hop, rap, west coast 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
Asking Alexandria post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Dua Lipa pop, indie pop, electronic 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 29 July 2017
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Asking Alexandria post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
G-Dragon 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Hans Zimmer soundtrack, instrumental, classical 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Atif Aslam Sonu Nigam pakistani rock, hindi, pakistan 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Friday, 11 August 2017
Charlie Puth Shawn Mendes singer/songwriter, pop, r&b 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Charlie Puth Shawn Mendes singer/songwriter, pop, r&b 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Nile Rodgers funk, disco, soul 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Earth Fire Wind CHIC FEATURING NILE RODGERS drone, doom metal, drone doom 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Giez ambient, idm, ose 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Kendrick Lamar YG D.R.A.M. hip-hop, rap, west coast 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Mariah Carey Lionel Richie pop, rnb, female vocalists 19:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Bruno Mars pop, rnb, male vocalists Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bruno Mars pop, rnb, male vocalists Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Nicky Jam reggaeton, latin, spanish 20:00 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Depeche Mode electronic, new wave, 80s 19:30 Air Canada Centre Toronto Tickets
More concerts at Air Canada Centre

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!